Paradise Watersports

SAVE $15: 1 Hour Rental Price: $80 with promo code.  Anytime!

SAVE $20: 1 Hour Rental Price: $75 with promo code.  5PM to Close!

SAVE $25: 1 Hour Rental Price: $70 with promo code. 8AM!

More Less
SAVE $15
SAVE $20
SAVE $25

Jet Ski Rentals

12913 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842
An exciting way to experience Ocean City, Maryland • $95 • 1 Hour

1 Hour Jetski rental - holds up to 3 people.

• Offering the most exclusive rides town! Our riding area is the largest in Ocean City. It is located in an area of the bay where there is very little boat traffic and not another jet ski rental company in sight! We care about your safety and want you to have some freedom to roam! Our jet skis can comfortably seat two adults and a child or up to 450lbs. We offer 1 hour rentals starting every 1 hr 10 mins from as early as 8am until the sun goes down.

No experience necessary! We have everything you need including life jackets, safety training and instruction, as well as all your gas. No deposit required. State law requires all drivers to be at least 16 years old with photo ID. Anyone, passengers and drivers, that are not at least 18 years old will need a parent or legal guardian with them to sign their rental agreement.

Quick Details:

  • Brand new 2019 Sea Doo GTI 130’s!
  • No charge for gas or deposits
  • Drivers must be 16, you must be 18 to rent. Everyone driving MUST have valid photo ID (name, picture and birthdate).
  • Wear comfortable clothes, you will be getting wet.
  • Renters must be accompanied by a certified guide, this is a requirement in Maryland.
  • Once the jet skis are out for the hour they are out and cannot return unless of emergency, returning to the dock early to pick up and drop of passengers is not permitted.
  • Jet skis are 3 passenger, but we recommend that if it be three, it be two adults and a child, or one adult and two children.
  • Weight capacity is approximately 450 lbs
  • Upon arriving all renters above the age of 16 must complete a quick quiz that is required by the state.
  • Drinking before operating a jet ski is PROHIBITED, be aware that if you arrive to your reservation under the influence and are terminated from your trip you are NOT subject to any refunds.
  • No Experience required!
  • We provide you with life jackets and safety instructions given by our highly trained and certified guides.